New Century Grand Hotel

Appearance
Version PC

Réserver

Rechercher

New Century Grand Hotel Tonglu


New Century Grand Hotel Tonglu, Il est situé dans le centre commercial prospère du comté de Tonglu à Hangzhou, à l'intersection de la route Yingchun Sud et de la route baiyunyuan de la route principale de Tonglu. Il est situé dans la CDB commerciale de Tonglu, à proximité du Gouvernement du comté de Tonglu. Il est entouré par le siège de nombreuses banques et entreprises célèbres, à environ 1,6 km de la zone de développement économique provincial de Tonglu.
Les Chambres d'hôtel sont conçues de manière innovante et offrent un accès Internet à large bande, un système de douche de forêt tropicale, une baignoire indépendante, une télévision haute définition, King américain Koll Sky Wing bed, 'One touch', ice box, Safe and other complete facilities.En outre, les différents styles de restaurants chinois et occidentaux de l'hôtel peuvent fournir aux clients de différentes saveurs du monde entier.En s'appuyant sur les avantages des ressources près de Hangzhou et de Fuchunjiang, la restauration chinoise fournit des plats locaux comme Tonglu.L'hôtel dispose d'une piscine chauffée, d'un centre de fitness, d'un sauna et d'autres installations récréatives.
Tous ses employés recherchent la sincérité, la sincérité, la perfection, avec l'objectif de « client d'abord, Service de première classe », pour vous fournir un service poli, méticuleux et de haute qualité.Attendez vos amis au pays et à l'étranger!

Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY58($9.0) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet

Hôtel FAQ


Afficher plus

Emplacement


New Century Grand Hotel Tonglu
Téléphone: +86-571-69818888
Adresse: 999 baiyunyuan Road, near Yingchun South Road

New Century Grand Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

New Century Grand Hotel Tonglu


New Century Grand Hotel Tonglu is located in the prosperous business center of Tonglu County, Hangzhou, at the junction of Yingchun South Road and baiyunyuan Road, the main road of Tonglu. It is located in Tonglu commercial CBD, close to Tonglu County Government, surrounded by the headquarters of many banks and well-known enterprises, about 1.6 km away from Tonglu Development Zone, the provincial economic development zone.
The hotel rooms are novel in design, providing broadband Internet access, rain forest shower bath system, independent bathtub, high-definition TV and king ? Koll Tianyi's bed, one key communication, freezer, safe and other complete facilities. In addition, different styles of Chinese and Western restaurants in the hotel can provide guests with different customs and delicacies from all over the world. Relying on the advantages of resources near Hangzhou and Fuchun River, Chinese catering provides Tonglu local dishes and other dishes. The hotel is equipped with constant temperature swimming pool, fitness center, sauna and other entertainment facilities.
Its staff pursuit of sincerity to the letter, perfection, to 'guests first, first-class service' for the purpose of providing you with courtesy, meticulous and quality service. Looking forward to friends at home and abroad to stay!

Breakfast price: CNY58($9.0) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


New Century Grand Hotel Tonglu
Tel: +86-571-69818888
Add.: 999 baiyunyuan Road, near Yingchun South Road